Concourse & Jira DC Portal


Your feedback drives the Concourse roadmap! Review and vote for existing ideas or submit new ideas.


For immediate technical support, please follow this guidance to open a Service Now ticket.

Set Workstream by Default when Filtering

When filtering by Workstream and creating a new item (Task, Subtask, etc.) the new item will immediately disappear from view after pressing Submit, which means you have to disable your filter, go and relocate the item in the expanded project, and then select it again so you can make the additional edits to things like Owner, Priority, etc. and then reactivate the Filter again. That is a huge hassle and is not intuitive. If I am already filtering by Workstream, then everything I am seeing is in that Workstream, and thus everything I add should be assumed to be in that Workstream.

  • Guest
  • Sep 6 2023
  • Closed
  • Admin
    Kelly Hughes commented
    8 Oct 01:16am

    This Idea is in relation to our native PMO pages in Concourse which we are no longer supporting. We are currently working on a migration plan for teams with active projects to move to Jira Cloud. Please be on the lookout for the migration communications so you can use the Delivery features found in Jira Cloud.

  • Courtney Powers commented
    7 Sep, 2023 12:09pm

    Thank you for the idea, Paul! I've sent this over to the team!