Your feedback drives the Concourse roadmap! Review and vote for existing ideas or submit new ideas.
For immediate technical support, please follow this guidance to open a Service Now ticket.
Team member could see a 'close workspace' on top bar of settings. Then a blank pop up. Is it correct to think that team members would not have the close workspace button in navigation?